Team/ Ansprechpartner

Team/ Ansprechpartner

Firmengründer/ Beirat

Ulrich Gorlo
Udo Gorlo

Geschäftsleitung

Julia Wendling (Assistentin der GF)

wendling@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-10
Dipl.-lng. Ludger Keysers

wendling@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-10

Kalkulation

Dipl.-lng. Eckhard Bertling

bertling@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-30

Bauleitung

Dip.-lng. Olaf Becker

becker@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-40
Handy 0171/7354866
Dip.-lng. Maik Meyer

meyer@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-41
Handy 0151/57124230
Uwe Recksiek

recksiek@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-51
Handy 0151/12409089

Buchhaltung

Christine Zumholte

Tel.: 0521/ 96627-50
Christina Schäfer

Tel.: 0521/ 96627-50

Arbeitsvorbereitung/ kfm. Assistenz

Ira Vollmer

vollmer@gorlo-industrieboden.de
Tel.: 0521/ 96627-31